Answer:

If the auto-billing of your plan is valid and your Paypal or credit card have enough money available, you don't have to do anything. We will charge you periodically, and your plan's expiry time will be extended automatically. If the auto-billing feature of your plan is terminated, please renew your plan at the plan page.