Answer:

Each type of plans have expiry time. Free plan's expiry time is 1 month after the last renew, and paid plans' expiry time is 1 year after the last payment. These time spans are called renewal cycle. If you are paid plan user, our system will bill you automatically when your plan is about to expire. If you have valid auto-billing method in our record and there is enough available money in your Paypal or credit card, you don't need to do anything to renew your plan, otherwise you may need to renew your plan manually at the plan page.