Answer:

Yes, you can upgrade/downgrade your plan to any new plan at your “plan” page after logged in. If you're upgrading your plan, you can request a refund for the fee of the unused months of your old plan. If you're downgrading your plan, you may need to reenable your cron jobs after the downgrade is done. Because during a plan downgrade, your cron jobs will get disabled.